By The Fireplace...
Middlemarch by George Eliot


Book I. Miss Brooke

    Chapter I.
    Chapter V.
    Chapter X.

Book II. Old and Young

Book III. Waiting for Death

Book IV. Three Love Problems

Book V. The Dead Hand

    Chapter L.

Book VI. The Widow and the Wife

Book VII. Two Temptations

Book VIII. Sunset and Sunrise


General discussion for Middlemarch by George Eliot