login / register 

When William Came
by H. H. (Saki) Munro
[Buy this in print at]
Chapter I: The Singing-Bird and the Barometer
Chapter II: The Homecoming
Chapter III: "The Metskie Tsar"
Chapter IV: "Es Ist Verboten"
Chapter V: L'Art D'Etre Cousine
Chapter VI: Herr Von Kwarl
Chapter VII: The Lure
Chapter VIII: The First-Night
Chapter IX: An Evening "To be Remembered"
Chapter X: Some Reflections and a "Te Deum"
Chapter XI: The Tea Shop
Chapter XII: The Travelling Companions
Chapter XIII: Torywood
Chapter XIV: "A Perfectly Glorious Afternoon"
Chapter XV: The Intelligent Anticipator of Wants
Chapter XVI: Sunrise
Chapter XVII: The Event of the Season
Chapter XVIII: The Dead Who Do Not Understand
Chapter XIX: The Little Foxes

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off