login / register 

Moon of Israel
by H. Rider Haggard
[Buy this in print at]
Author's Note
Chapter I. Scribe Ana Comes to Tanis
Chapter II. The Breaking of the Cup
Chapter III. Userti
Chapter IV. The Court of Betrothal
Chapter V. The Prophecy
Chapter VI. The Land of Goshen
Chapter VII. The Ambush
Chapter VIII. Seti Counsels Pharaoh
Chapter IX. The Smiting of Amon
Chapter X. The Death of Pharaoh
Chapter XI. The Crowning of Amenmeses
Chapter XII. The Message of Jabez
Chapter XIII. The Red Nile
Chapter XIV. Ki Comes to Memphis
Chapter XV. The Night of Fear
Chapter XVI. Jabez Sells Horses
Chapter XVII. The Dream of Merapi
Chapter XVIII. The Crowning of Merapi

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off