login / register 

The Ivory Child
by H. Rider Haggard
[Buy this in print at]
Chapter I. Allan Gives a Shooting Lesson
Chapter II. Allan Makes a Bet
Chapter III. Miss Holmes
Chapter IV. Harut and Marut
Chapter V. The Plot
Chapter VI. The Bona Fide Gold Mine
Chapter VII. Lord Ragnall's Story
Chapter VIII. The Start
Chapter IX. The Meeting in the Desert
Chapter X. Charge!
Chapter XI. Allan is Captured
Chapter XII. The First Curse
Chapter XIII. Jana
Chapter XIV. The Chase
Chapter XV. The Dweller in the Cave
Chapter XVI. Hans Steals the Keys
Chapter XVII. The Sanctuary and the Oath
Chapter XVIII. The Embassy
Chapter XIX. Allan Quatermain Misses
Chapter XX. Allan Weeps
Chapter XXI. Homewards

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off