login / register 

Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
by Edgar Rice Burroughs
[Buy this in print at]
Chapter 1. Belgian and Arab
Chapter 2. On the Road to Opar
Chapter 3. The Call of the Jungle
Chapter 4. Prophecy and Fulfillment
Chapter 5. The Altar of the Flaming God
Chapter 6. The Arab Raid
Chapter 7. The Jewel-Room of Opar
Chapter 8. The Escape from Opar
Chapter 9. The Theft of the Jewels
Chapter 10. Achmet Zek Sees the Jewels
Chapter 11. Tarzan Becomes a Beast Again
Chapter 12. La Seeks Vengeance
Chapter 13. Condemned to Torture and Death
Chapter 14. A Priestess But Yet a Woman
Chapter 15. The Flight of Werper
Chapter 16. Tarzan Again Leads the Mangani
Chapter 17. The Deadly Peril of Jane Clayton
Chapter 18. The Fight For the Treasure
Chapter 19. Jane Clayton and The Beasts of the Jungle
Chapter 20. Jane Clayton Again a Prisoner
Chapter 21. The Flight to the Jungle
Chapter 22. Tarzan Recovers His Reason
Chapter 23. A Night of Terror
Chapter 24. Home

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off