login / register 

The Mad King
by Edgar Rice Burroughs
[Buy this in print at]
Part I
I. A Runaway Horse
II. Over the Precipice
III. An Angry King
IV. Barney Finds a Friend
V. The Escape
VI. A King's Ransom
VII. The Real Leopold
VIII. The Coronation Day
IX. The King's Guests
X. On the Battlefield
XI. A Timely Intervention
XII. The Gratitude of a King
Part Ii
I. Barney Returns to Lutha
II. Condemned to Death
III. Before the Firing Squad
IV. A Race to Lutha
V. The Traitor King
VI. A Trap Is Sprung
VII. Barney to the Rescue
VIII. An Adventurous Day
IX. The Capture
X. A New King in Lutha
XI. The Battle
XII. Leopold Waits for Dawn
XIII. The Two Kings
XIV. "The King's Will Is Law"
XV. Maenck Blunders
XVI. King of Lutha

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off