login / register 

The Countess De Charny
by Alexandre Dumas
[Buy this in print at]
Chapter I. The Inn of the Bridge of Sevres.
Chapter II. Cagliostro.
Chapter III. Fatality.
Chapter IV. Sebastian.
Chapter V. What Became of Sebastian.
Chapter VI. The Man of the Place Louis XV.
Chapter VII. Truce.
Chapter VIII. Favras.
Chapter IX. Dark Prospects.
Chapter X. The French Baker.
Chapter XI. The Advantage of Having the Deal.
Chapter XII. Metz and Paris.
Chapter XIII. Old Acquaintances.
Chapter XIV. Oedipus and Lot.
Chapter XV. In Which Gamain Shows That He Is Really Master of Masters, Master of All.
Chapter XVI. A Providence Watches Over Drunken Men.
Chapter XVII. The Machine of M. Guillotin.
Chapter XVIII. Monsieur Disavows Favras, and the King Takes the Oath of the Constitution.
Chapter XIX. A Gentleman.
Chapter XX. The Monarchy Is Saved.
Chapter XXI. The Elixir Vita.
Chapter XXII. The Lodge Ix the Rue Platriere.
Chapter XXIII. Women and Flowers.
Chapter XXIV. The Messenger.
Chapter XXV. Double Sight.
Chapter XXVI. The Evening of June the Twentieth.
Chapter XXVII. The Departure.
Chapter XXVIII. The Route.
Chapter XXIX. Jean Baptiste Drouet.
Chapter XXX. Another Enemy.
Chapter XXXI. M. De. Bouille.
Chapter XXXII. The Departure.
Chapter XXXIII. The Journey of Sorrow.
Chapter XXXIV. The Chalice.
Chapter XXXV. Andree.
Chapter XXXVI. The Ground-floor of the Tuileries.
Chapter XXXVII. No Master! No Mistress.
Chapter XXXVIII. The Farewell of Barnave.

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off