login / register 

The Jungle Tales of Tarzan
by Edgar Rice Burroughs
[Buy this in print at]
1. Tarzan's First Love
2. The Capture of Tarzan
3. The Fight for the Balu
4. The God of Tarzan
5. Tarzan and the Black Boy
6. The Witch-Doctor Seeks Vengeance
7. The End of Bukawai
8. The Lion
9. The Nightmare
10. The Battle for Teeka
11. A Jungle Joke
12. Tarzan Rescues the Moon

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off