login / register 

New Chronicles of Rebecca
by Kate Douglas Wiggin
[Buy this in print at]
First Chronicle: Jack O'Lantern
Second Chronicle: Daughters of Zion
Third Chronicle: Rebecca's Thought Book
Fourth Chronicle: A Tragedy in Millinery
Fifth Chronicle: The Saving of the Colors
Sixth Chronicle: The State of Maine Girl
Seventh Chronicle: The Little Prophet
Eighth Chronicle: Abner Simpson's New Leaf
Ninth Chronicle: The Green Isle
Tenth Chronicle: Rebecca's Reminiscences
Eleventh Chronicle: Abijah the Brave and the Fair Emma Jane

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off