login / register 

Further Chronicles Of Avonlea
by Lucy Maud Montgomery
[Buy this in print at]
Chapter I. Aunt Cynthia's Persian Cat
Chapter II. The Materalizing Of Cecil
Chapter III. Her Father's Daughter
Chapter IV. Jane's Baby
Chapter V. The Dream-Child
Chapter VI. The Brother Who Failed
Chapter VII. The Return Of Hester
Chapter VIII. The Little Brown Book Of Miss Emily
Chapter IX. Sara's Way
Chapter X. The Son Of His Mother
Chapter XI. The Education Of Betty
Chapter XII. In Her Selfless Mood
Chapter XIII. The Conscience Case Of David Bell
Chapter XIV. Only A Common Fellow
Chapter XV. Tannis Of The Flats

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off