login / register 

Anne's House of Dreams
by Lucy Maud Montgomery
[Buy this in print at]
Chapter 1: In the Garret of Green Gables
Chapter 2: The House of Dreams
Chapter 3: The Land of Dreams Among
Chapter 4: The First Bride of Green Gables
Chapter 5: The Home Coming
Chapter 6: Captain Jim
Chapter 7: The Schoolmaster's Bride
Chapter 8: Miss Cornelia Bryant Comes to Call
Chapter 9: An Evening at Four Winds Point
Chapter 10: Leslie Moore
Chapter 11: The Story of Leslie Moore
Chapter 12: Leslie Comes Over
Chapter 13: A Ghostly Evening
Chapter 14: November Days
Chapter 15: Christmas at Four Winds
Chapter 16: New Year's Eve at the Light
Chapter 17: A Four Winds Winter
Chapter 18: Spring Days
Chapter 19: Dawn and Dusk
Chapter 20: Lost Margaret
Chapter 21: Barriers Swept Away
Chapter 22: Miss Cornelia Arranges Matters
Chapter 23: Owen Ford Comes
Chapter 24: The Life-Book of Captain Jim
Chapter 25: The Writing of the Book
Chapter 26: Owen Ford's Confession
Chapter 27: On the Sand Bar
Chapter 28: Odds and Ends
Chapter 29: Gilbert and Anne Disagree
Chapter 30: Leslie Decides
Chapter 31: The Truth Makes Free
Chapter 32: Miss Cornelia Discusses the Affair
Chapter 33: Leslie Returns
Chapter 34: The Ship O'Dreams Comes to Harbor
Chapter 35: Politics at Four Winds
Chapter 36: Beauty for Ashes
Chapter 37: Miss Cornelia Makes a Startling Announcement
Chapter 38: Red Roses
Chapter 39: Captain Jim Crosses the Bar
Chapter 40: Farewell to the House of Dreams

SPONSORED BY: Rare Disease Social Network, WordPress Function Reference, Online Library, URL Shortener, Homeschool Auction, Web Hosting, Nave's Topical Bible, Envato is a Rip-Off